When I´m gone

En av mina favoriter. Denna låt har en jädrans bra sångtext som får en att känna igen sig själv i den ibland. =)
Enjoy! =D




3 Doors Down - When I'm Gone
Uploaded by 3-Doors-Down

There's another world inside of me
That you may never see
 There's secrets in this life
That I can hide
 Somewhere in this darkness
 There's a light that I can't find
 Maybe it's too far away...
Or maybe I'm just blind...
 Or maybe I'm just blind...

 So hold me when I'm here
 Right me when I'm wrong
 Hold me when I'm scared
 And love me when I'm gone
 Everything I am
 And everything in me
 Wants to be the one
 You wanted me to be
 I'll never let you down
 Even if I could
 I'd give up everything
 If only for your good
 So hold me when I'm here
 Right me when I'm wrong
 You can hold me when I'm scared
 You won't always be there
 So love me when I'm gone
 Love me when I'm gone...

When your education x-ray
 Can not see under my skin
 I won't tell you a damn thing
 That I could not tell my friends
 Now roaming through this darkness
 I'm alive but I'm alone
 Part of me is fighting this
 But part of me is gone

 So hold me when I'm here
 Right me when I'm wrong
 Hold me when I'm scared
 And love me when I'm gone
 Everything I am
 And everything in me wants to be the one
 You wanted me to be
 I'll never let you down
 Even if I could
 I'd give up everything
 If only for your good
 So hold me when I'm here
 Right me when I'm wrong
 You can hold me when I'm scared
 You won't always be there
 So love me when I'm gone
 
Maybe I'm just blind...
So hold me when I'm here
Right me when I'm wrong
 Hold me when I'm scared
 And love me when I'm gone
 Everything I am And everything in me
 Wants to be the one
 You wanted me to be
 I'll never let you down
 Even if I could
 I'd give up everything
 If only for your good
 So hold me when I'm here
 Right me when I'm wrong
 You can hold me when I'm scared
 You won't always be there
 So love me when I'm gone
 
Love me when I'm gone...





Ah it so goooooood ;)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0