Shadow

It is dark now
A mist surronds me
I think I am alone
but wrong I am
beqause there you are
all around me

No place for me to hide
No need for you to seek
No troubles you have
But troubles I have

Are you my guardian angel?
Do you save me from myself?
Do you save me from others?
Here you are and no comfort you give...
Only pain..

Tomorrow is another day
The mist will be gone
I will no longer think I am alone
Beqause I am not

Time for me to awake from this dream
Will you come back next night?
Will you haunt my dreams again?
Shadow, I pity you
I pity you for trouble a lost soul as me
Perhaps it is me that haunts your dreams?



Ett försök, ge gärna kommentarer. (Please)













Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0